No hanging chads here!

Congratulations to the 2022 Harrisburg Radio Amateurs Club officers. They are as follows:

  • President – Bob Saber (K3RTS)
  • Vice President – Emily Ulrich (K3ESU)
  • Secretary – Frank Aponte (KC3NRK)
  • Treasurer – Dave Dormer (KC3MG)
  • License Trustee – Dave Dormer (KC3MG)
  • Equipment Trustee – Terry Snyder (WB3BKN)

Everyone please take the opportunity to not only thank these fine individuals for service to their club, but their willingness to step-up and lead as we continue to grow back out of the post COVID environment.

New Email Addresses

President can be reached by using and the Vice President using